PETRONET LNG LIMITED

Details of the Committees of the Board of Directors of the Company as on 12.12.2022*

Audit Committee

- 1. Shri Sidhartha Pradhan, Independent Director Chairman
- 2. Shri Sanjeev Mitla, Independent Director Member
- 3. Amb. Bhaswati Mukherjee, Independent Director-Member
- 4. Director (Technical) Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

- 1. Amb. Bhaswati Mukherjee, Independent Director Chairperson
- 2. Nominee Director, GAIL Member
- 3. Shri Sanjeev Mitla, Independent Director-Member
- 4. Shri Muker Jeet Sharma, Independent Director Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- 1. Amb. Bhaswati Mukherjee, Independent Director Chairperson
- 2. Director (Finance) Member
- 3. Shri Sundeep Bhutoria, Independent Director Member
- 4. Nominee Director (GAIL)

CSR Committee

- 1. Shri Sundeep Bhutoria, Independent Director Chairman
- 2. Shri Sidhartha Pradhan, Independent Director Member
- 3. MD & CEO Member
- 4. Director (Finance) Member
- 5. Amb. Bhaswati Mukherjee, Independent Director Member

Risk Management Committee

- 1. Nominee Director, BPCL- Chairman
- 2. MD & CEO Member
- 3. Shri Sidhartha Pradhan, Independent Director- Member
- 4. Director (Finance) Member
- 5. Director (Technical) Member

^{*}Directors other than Independent Directors are nominated by virtue of their designation